Pineland Farms’ 5 Star Symposium

A few weeks ago, DeJure and I were selected to be demonstration riders in Pineland Farms’ Five Star Symposium, featuring Stephan Clarke and Gary Rockwell.  Other selected riders included Michael Poulin, Gwyneth McPherson, Heather Blitz, Jutta Lee, David Collins, and Laura Noyes. It was such an incredible honor just to be selected.

Unfortunately, we had to cancel our riding in the clinic, due to DeJure coming up lame. Even though I didn’t ride in the clinic, I still got the pleasure of auditing the clinic, which may have benefitted me in a way, since I got to watch all of the upper level riders preform, instead of tending to my horse behind the scenes.

All of the riders were incredible to watch, and I truly hope to ride in their next clinic!

Leave a Reply

